Welcome to the website of ARATCO – Association of Retired Air Traffic Control Officers

ARATCO was founded during the month of november  1979. A brief history by founding member Emile D’Hont and board member Lucienne Thiré can be found on page ‘History”.

Board Members

President: Marc  Sterckx

Vice-president: William Bosmans

Secretary: Frank Versteele

Finance: Frieda Dom

Lucienne Thiré

Marc Janssens

Roland Vanden Broucke

Guido Gernaey

Pierre Sondagh

Philippe Desmet

Vera Dierck

Marc De Ruyck

René Heins

Luc Caekebeke

This website was first published on  23/4/2017